Pompe It album – Digital version


Album name: Pompe It
Release date: November 2016

Pompe it is the first studio album of HÉT HAT CLUB. The majority of the songs recorded are coming from the Gypsy Jazz repertoire. This was at that time the major influence of the band. But already the band has started to get interested with the music of Eastern Europe!

Recorded by Mazura János at Etnofon Studio, Budapest Hungary



Album in two different format: mp3 and wav

Tracklisting :

01. Mixture – Django Reinhardt
02. Fleche D’or – Django Reinhardt
03. Danse Norvégienne – Django Reinhardt
04. Them There Eyes – Pinkard/Tauber/Tracey
05. For Babs – Brady Winterstein
06. Hora Ca La Craiova – Traditional Romanian folk song
07. Indifférence – Murena
08. Midnight in Surgery – Les Doigts de L’homme
09. Dinette – Django Reinhardt
10. Gypsy Unity – Angelo Debarre

Listen to the extract of the album: